Free classifieds in Rustenburg Pets Dogs › Browsing the category

Dogs in Rustenburg, North West

Monday, 4 February 2019
    Male German Shepherd puppy for sale for only R699
…Contact me on whatsApp for more info e.g pictures and location. Mind you the is only one left…
North West › Rustenburg
R 699
Thursday, 10 January 2019
  Boxer x Newfoundland/Lab Puppies...5 adorable Male and female puppies
Dad is a Boxer and Mom is a Newfoundland cross with a Labrador. These are the most stunning…
North West › Rustenburg
R 4,800
Wednesday, 19 December 2018
  Siberian Husky pups
3 Siberian husky pups for sale, from a litter of 6. 2 Female & 1 Male left. R3000 negotiable…
North West › Rustenburg
R 3,000
Wednesday, 31 October 2018
  Amazing Pure Pomeranian for sale
Pomeranian boy and girl looking for lovely home.kindly contact for more details
North West › Rustenburg
R 3,500
Monday, 29 October 2018
  Mix breads of Bulldog
Bulldog for sale (located in mogwase
North West › Rustenburg
R 3,500
Sunday, 7 October 2018
    Pitbull puppies for sale
12 pitbull puppies for sale 3 months old R1500 each Cillection at Rustenburg kloof Phone 0813977129…
North West › Rustenburg
R 1,500
Friday, 21 September 2018
  Kc Registered French Bulldog Puppies
Ready to leave for their new homes.Home reared exceptional Quality breed standard colour chunky…
North West › Rustenburg
R 6,000
Tuesday, 18 September 2018
  Ready Now 2 Beautiful Fox Terrier Pups.
They have been raised in a family home with children. These pups are wormed and flead up to date…
North West › Rustenburg
R 2,500
Thursday, 21 June 2018
  Great Rottweiler puppies for sale now
We are looking for a first class loving homes for our puppies. For more details please whatsapp…
North West › Rustenburg
R 3,500
  Vaccinated Purebred Bullmastiff Puppies For sale at good prices
…We have Bullmastiff pups available from our most recent litter. Bullmastiffs are great family…
North West › Rustenburg
R 3,000
Wednesday, 20 June 2018
  Two Well Trained Golden Retriever Puppies Available Now.
…For more details contact me on whatsapp at +27634776796 Emailsantilina10@gmail.com
North West › Rustenburg
R 3,000
Thursday, 31 May 2018
  Very Clean Siberian Husky puppies for sale
One male and two female Siberian Husky puppies for sale. Raised underfoot in our home. Well…
North West › Rustenburg
R 3,500
Saturday, 7 April 2018
  Pure Brown and Black Pug Puppies.
I have all the legal documents required which are ready to go with the puppies at point of sale…
North West › Rustenburg
R 2,000
Monday, 2 April 2018
  Beautiful litter of straight back German shepherds
…all health checked Black and Tan markings. Both parents have amazing temperaments around children…
North West › Rustenburg
 
Thursday, 22 March 2018
  Registered Rottweiler Puppies
Thorough bred Rottweiler puppies available end of April 2018. Excellent bloodlines with full…
North West › Rustenburg
R 4,000
Wednesday, 7 March 2018
  stunning Hc-hsf4 Kc Standard Boston Terriers
I am delighted to announce that my beautiful Hayley self whelped 6 gorgeous puppies consisting of 4…
North West › Rustenburg
R 4,500
Monday, 5 March 2018
  Yorky puppy's
…2 x females and 1 x male available 6 weeks old. Eating and drinking on their owm
North West › Rustenburg
R 1,000
Saturday, 3 February 2018
  Pure bred Rottwailer
Rottwailer puppies for sale dewormed and vaccinated Andrien. 0829258193
North West › Rustenburg
R 2,500
Friday, 15 December 2017
  Male and female pug puppies for sale 0634251786
He expects the playing time with thehe will be a microchip before leaving. When possible. He will…
North West › Rustenburg
R 3,000
Sunday, 5 November 2017
    Looking to adopt
Hi I am a dog lover from Rustenburg looking to adopt a puppy or any aged power breed.a Rottweiler…
North West › Rustenburg
 
Friday, 6 October 2017
    Bull terrier puppies for sale
One fawn and white male puppy available on 17 October. Will be vaccinated and dewormed. Whatsapp me…
North West › Rustenburg
R 1,500
Wednesday, 4 October 2017
  Siberian Huskys
…te koop R3000 elk. 3 Reuntjies, Kontak Adri 0721735194
North West › Rustenburg
R 3,000
Wednesday, 9 August 2017
  Excellent French Bulldog Puppies
Extremely Excellent French Bulldog Pups. These Pups are available now. Males and Females available…
North West › Rustenburg
R 2,600
Wednesday, 2 August 2017
  Bokhondjie
Bruin wyffie Bokhondjie huis groot gemaak
North West › Rustenburg
R 500
Monday, 3 July 2017
  2x sharpei puppies
…Boy and a girl. Injections and dewormed already done. Ready for their new homes. Andrew 0765039517
North West › Rustenburg
R 1,000
Wednesday, 28 June 2017
  Pitbull Puppies
Beautifull and fat femail pitbull puppies for sale. Carver and rednose american pitbull puppies
North West › Rustenburg
R 1,500
Tuesday, 20 June 2017
  Great dane puppies
I have 4 purebred great dane puppies for sale 2 males and 2 females 8 weeks old and ready to go…
North West › Rustenburg
R 2,000
Monday, 22 May 2017
    Maltese Poedel
Good Day Looking for a maltese poedel not to expensive please from 6weeks +
North West › Rustenburg
R 500
Monday, 27 March 2017
  Beautiful Huu Clear Bulldog Puppies
We have a stunning litter of highly sought after kc registered bulldog puppies for sale, their mum…
North West › Rustenburg
R 5,000
Sunday, 5 February 2017
  Family raised english bulldog puppies for sale
Family raised English bulldog puppies available for sale all are family raised, vet checked and…
North West › Rustenburg
R 7,000
Page: 1  2  3  next »